[Completed] Scheduled Minor Patch - September 22, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 22, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,361
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated Sep. 22 at 10:21 AM PDT] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 4 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, September 22nd, 2022 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST Sep. 23). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST Sep. 23). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, September 22nd, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (Sep. 23) - 3:00 AM (Sep. 23)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.235.3.0.
      • Fixed the issue where there is a placeholder event date/time for the Toben Hair Hero Private Course event.
      • Fixed the issue where the underline under Equipment tab UI extends past the UI menu border.
      • Fixed the issue where the game client will crash when hovering over the Eyeful's Equipment Coupon (Special) item on the Ignore Item Skill list.
      • [Updated Sep. 22] Fixed the issue where keybindings for equipable skills that have been unequipped are not saved between login sessions.
      • Fixed the issue where the Villain's Mask (Hat) graphic is positioned incorrectly when climbing ropes/ladders.
      • Fixed the issue where the NPC Another Informant for the Cygnus (Normal) boss battle gives the same dialogue twice.
      • Fixed the issue where the Dual Blade skill, Katara Mastery, has untranslated text.
      • Fixed the issue where item hotkeys were being reset after logging out or changing channels.
      • Fixed the issue where the Bone Weapon's description is inconsistent with the functionality.
      • Fixed the issue where the item 'Arcana Party Balloon - Tree Spirit' was incorrectly called 'Arcana Party Balloon - Rock Spirit'.
      • Fixed the issue where the description of the skill 'Hyper Body' incorrectly states the prerequisite skill as 'Iron Will' instead of 'Iron Body'.
      • Fixed the issue where the 'Cat-in-a-Box Chair' image extends outside of the item description frame.
      • Maple Reward Points for players that participated in the Burning World Big Spender Event will be distributed.
        • The reward points will be distributed through the Gift Drop. Once used, entering the Cash Shop will update the balance. Please claim the item from the Gift Drop by October 20, 2022, at 23:59 UTC.

    View on the Official Site