[Completed] Unscheduled NA Reboot World Maintenance - November 25, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 25, 2021 at 2:23 AM.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,993
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated November 25 at 1:50 AM PST] The NA Reboot World maintenance has been completed, we thank you for your patience!

    We will be performing an unscheduled NA Reboot World maintenance on Thursday, November 25, 2021 at 12:30 AM PST (3:30 AM EST / 9:30 AM CET / 7:30 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1.5 hours, concluding around 2:00 AM PST (5:00 AM EST / 11:00 AM CET / 9:00 PM AEDT). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, November 25, 2021
    PST (UTC -8): 12:30 AM - 2:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 3:30 AM - 5:00 AM
    CET (UTC +1): 9:30 PM - 11:00 AM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All Reboot Channels will be unavailable throughout the maintenance duration.

    View on the Official Site