[Updated] Scheduled Minor Patch - October 14, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 13, 2021 at 5:03 PM.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,920
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated October 13 4:54 PM PDT] The maintenance will now be a Minor Patch and its start time has been changed to 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEDT).

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEDT Oct. 15). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, October 14, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1
    :00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 PM - 4:00 AM (Oct. 15)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Update.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.227.2.0
      • Fixed the issue where main event skills were not added to the characters that completed the '[Night Troupe] Festival of Dreams and Illusions' quest before selecting a main event.
      • Fixed the issue where the Tera Character Burninator item description listed the incorrect level range.
      • Fixed the issue where Muscle BUGCAT CAPOO item description stated 'Long Long BUGCAT CAPOO' instead.
      • Fixed the issue where Maple Reward Points that were not deposited immediately in the Cash Shop may disappear after the player logs out or changes to another character.
      • Fixed the issue where Night Troupe's Stan Band: Private Concert cost 400 Maple Points instead of 4,000 Maple Points.
      • Fixed the issue where Princess No appeared untranslated when claiming Maple Reward Points through the '[Maple Rewards] Receive Maple Rewards for Annihilating Boss Monsters' quest.
      • Fixed the issue where Vampire Phantom and Ghost Bride Package contents only displayed their "Sale" prices.
      • [Updated October 13] Fixed the issue where some Boss monsters after the v.227 patch were not dropping Meister Cubes and Master Craftsman's Cubes at their intended rates. Upon investigation, we've confirmed that the drop rates of flame items remain unchanged from the v.226 update after the v.227 update maintenance.
      • [Updated October 13] Fixed the issue where Bowmaster, Phantom, Jett, and Hayato's Job skill point distribution was inaccurate.
      • [Updated October 13] Fixed the issue where the game client crashed and the character was stuck when entering the Afterlands.
      • [Updated October 13] Fixed the issue where Night Troupe's Fireworks Festival Parade dialogue states the inaccurate level requirement and max level up amount.
      • [Updated October 13] Fixed the issue where Mage V Skill 'Unreliable Memory' no longer ignores the used skills' MP cost and cooldown after the v.227 update.
      • [Updated October 13] Fixed the issue where the Tera/Mega Character Burninator item description listed the incorrect level range.
      • [Updated October 13] For the eligible players listed on the SSB Gender-locked Item Issue Compensation post, the compensations will be available after the maintenance by talking to Maple Administrator located in the Event Hall and from the Gift Drop until November 30 at 11:59 PM UTC. For more information, please check out the notice.

    View on the Official Site