12/8 - Reboot Servers(NA/EU) Unscheduled Maintenance

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 8, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,511
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance for Reboot Servers(NA/EU) on Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 7:15 PM PST (10:15 PM EST / 4:15 AM CET / 2:15 PM AEDT December 9). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hours, concluding around Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 8:15 PM PST (11:15 PM EST / 5:15 AM CET / 3:15 PM AEDT December 9).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience.

    Time:

    Saturday, December 8, 2018
    PST (UTC -8): 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:15 PM - 11:15 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:15 AM - 5:00 AM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:15 PM (December 9) - 3:15 PM (December 9)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Fixing an issue where Sunny Sunday Perks for Reboot Servers were not functioning properly.

    View on the Official Site