2x EXP & Drop Event: December 17

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 16, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    717
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Celebrate the weekend with a whole day of double the fun. Level up and power through Sunday with 2x EXP & Drop!

    This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

    Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon. This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    Time:

    Sunday, December 17, 2017

    • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM (December 18)
    • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (December 18)
    • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (December 18) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (December 18)

    View on the Official Site