2x EXP & Drop Event: December 2 – 3

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 1, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    718
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Celebrate the weekend with two days of double the fun. Level up and power through Saturday and Sunday with 2x EXP & Drop!

    This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

    Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon. This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    Time:

    Saturday, December 2, 2017

    • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM (December 3)
    • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (December 3)
    • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (December 3) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (December 3)

    Sunday, December 3, 2017

    • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM (December 4)
    • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (December 4)
    • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (December 4) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (December 4)

    View on the Official Site
     
  2. James

    James Panlid
    Founder

    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Server:
    Reboot
    Uh...
    Did they not change exp coupons and other sources to be additive a long while ago?
     
  3. DiceDragon

    DiceDragon Panlid
    Active Member

    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    IGN:
    TwiceAsNice
    Job:
    Bishop
    Server:
    Reboot
    Yeah I told him this, cause I was pretty sure when I was using exp coupons(non CS) + rune + HS I was just getting

    base(100%) + 50% + 100% + 50%

    or 300% for x3, but if its still multiplicative id love to know