2x EXP & Drop Event: December 22 – 25

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 21, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    374
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Celebrate the Christmas weekend with four days of double the fun. Level up and power through Friday, Saturday, Sunday, and Monday with 2x EXP & Drop!

    This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

    Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon. This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    Time:

    Friday, December 22, 2017

    • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM (December 23)
    • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (December 23)
    • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (December 23) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (December 23)

    Saturday, December 23, 2017

    • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM (December 24)
    • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (December 24)
    • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (December 24) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (December 24)

    Sunday, December 24, 2017

    • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM (December 25)
    • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (December 25)
    • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (December 25) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (December 25)

    Monday, December 25, 2017

    • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM (December 26)
    • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (December 26)
    • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (December 26) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (December 26)



    View on the Official Site