2x EXP & Drop Event: December 9 – 10

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 8, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    408
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Celebrate the weekend with two days of double the fun. Level up and power through Saturday and Sunday with 2x EXP & Drop!

    This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

    Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon. This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    Time:

    Saturday, December 9, 2017

    • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM (December 10)
    • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (December 10)
    • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (December 10) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (December 10)

    Sunday, December 10, 2017

    • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM (December 11)
    • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (December 11)
    • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (December 11) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (December 11)

    View on the Official Site