2x Exp & Drop Event: February 17 – 18

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 16, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    646
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Celebrate Lunar New Year with two days of double the fun. Level up and power through Saturday and Sunday with 2x EXP & Drop!

    This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

    Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon. This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    Time:

    Saturday, February 17, 2018

    • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM (February 18)
    • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (February 18)
    • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (February 18) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (February 18)

    Sunday, February 18, 2018

    • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM (February 19)
    • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (February 19)
    • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (February 19) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (February 19)

    View on the Official Site