2x EXP & Drop Event

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 18, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    646
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Last weekend, the scheduled 2x EXP & Drop event for May 11 started later than the posted times, and was also interrupted by an unscheduled maintenance and issues with Nexon Launcher.

    To help make up for it, we are running a small 2x EXP & Drop on Saturday! This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times.

    Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon. This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    Time:

    Saturday, May 19, 2018

    • PDT (UTC -7): 3:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 6:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 12:00 AM – 1:00 AM (May 20)
    • CEST (UTC +2): 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 6:00 AM – 7:00 AM (May 20)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 6:00 AM – 7:00 AM (May 20) & 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM (May 20)

    View on the Official Site