Anniversary EXP/Drop Bonanza | MapleStory

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 6, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,583
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    MapleStory is celebrating its 15th Anniversary by giving you a Saturday (or Sunday) full of double EXP and Drop! You'll have a total of 9 hours throughout the day to power up your MapleStory character, so get ready to go!

    [​IMG]

    Anniversary 2x EXP & Drop Event


    Event Details:

    • Get 2x EXP and 2x Drop for 9 hours for the 15th Anniversary!
    • Daily Bonus Period 1:
      • UTC: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Saturday, May 9
      • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM Saturday, May 9
      • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Saturday, May 9
      • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday, May 9
    • Daily Bonus Period 2:
      • UTC: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday, May 9
      • PDT (UTC -7): 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Saturday, May 9
      • CEST (UTC +2): 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Saturday, May 9
      • AEST (UTC +10): 4:00 AM - 7:00 AM Sunday, May 10
    • Daily Bonus Period 3:
      • UTC: 2:00 AM - 5:00 AM Sunday, May 10
      • PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Saturday, May 9
      • CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 AM - 7:00 AM Sunday, May 10
      • AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Sunday, May 10
    • Please note that this event will stack with 2x EXP Coupon and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the times listed above.
    • Look out for a scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
    • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    View on the Official Site