Anniversary Weekend Events | MapleStory

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 10, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    415
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Level up and power through Friday with 2x EXP & Drop!

    This anniversary event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

    • Check the top of the screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
    • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    Time:

    Friday, May 11, 2018

    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (May 12)
    • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (May 12)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (May 12) & 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM (May 12)

    PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, May 12, 2018 5:00 PM – Sunday, May 13, 2018 4:59 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, May 12, 2018 8:00 PM – Sunday, May 13, 2018 7:59 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): Sunday, May 13, 2018 2:00 AM – Monday, May
    14, 2018 1:59 AM
    AEST (UTC +10): Sunday, May 13, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, May 14, 2018 9:59 AM

    Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks! All day long, you can enjoy the following benefits:

    [​IMG]

    • Receive 2x the Arcane Symbols from the Arcane River daily quests (Vanishing Journey, Hungry Muto).
    • Receive 2x Coins from Arcane River daily content (Dream Defender, Spirit Savior).
    • The Spirit Savior daily coin limit is doubled!
    • The daily Stardust limit from anniversary events is doubled!
    • Receive 2x the Golden Tree harvest from the Growing Gold event.

    Make sure to log in and take advantage of these perks!

    [​IMG]

    View on the Official Site