Ark Character Availability | MapleStory

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 27, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,920
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Hi Maplers,

    We would like to provide an update as to when the new Ark character will be fully available to play. We incorrectly stated in our Patch Notes that Ark would be available at 12:00 AM UTC on June 28. The correct time that Ark will be available to play is at 10:00 AM UTC on June 28, which corresponds to the following times:

    • PDT (UTC -7): Thursday, June 28, 2018 3:00 AM
    • EDT (UTC -4): Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:00 AM
    • CEST (UTC +2): Thursday, June 28, 2018 12:00 PM
    • AEST (UTC +10): Thursday, June 28, 2018 8:00 PM

    Please be aware that MapleStory will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance 2 hours after this, at 5:00 AM PDT / 8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST.

    We apologize for this miscommunication, and for any confusion or inconvenience it has caused.

    -The MapleStory Team

    View on the Official Site