Ark Sunny Drop Weekend Events

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 22, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,889
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Level up and power through Saturday with 2x EXP & Drop!

    This Ark event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

    • Check the top of the screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
    • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    Time:

    Saturday, June 23, 2018

    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (June 24)
    • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (June 24)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (June 24) & 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM (June 24)

    PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, June 23, 2018 5:00 PM – Sunday, June 24, 2018 4:59 PM
    EDT (UTC
    -4): Saturday, June 23, 2018 8:00 PM – Sunday, June 24, 2018 7:59 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): Sunday, June 24, 2018 2:00 AM – Monday, June 25, 2018 1:59 AM
    AEST (UTC +10): Sunday, June 24, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, June 25, 2018 9:59 AM

    Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks! All day long, you can enjoy the following benefits:

    [​IMG]

    • Receive 30% off when you do Star Force enhancements.
    • Receive twice the amount of Ark Points from Discovery Events.
    • The daily Ark Point limit from Discovery Events (Viewpoint, Field, Ocean, and Desert) is doubled!

    Make sure to log in and take advantage of these perks!

    [​IMG]

    View on the Official Site