Cash Shop Maintenance - March 8, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 6, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,514
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a Cash Shop maintenance on Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 1:50 AM PST (5:50 AM EDT / 10:50 AM CET / 8:50 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 20 minutes, concluding around 3:10 AM PDT (6:10 AM EDT / 11:10 AM CET / 9:10 PM AEDT).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Sunday, March 8, 2020
    PST/PDT (UTC -8/-7): 1:50 AM - 3:10 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 5:50 AM - 6:10 AM
    CET (UTC +1): 10:50 AM - 11:10 AM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 8:50 PM - 9:10 PM


    • What will be unavailable:
      • MapleStory Cash Shop for all worlds.

    View on the Official Site