Celebrate the Season with GM Events: December 11 – 31

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 11, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    601
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Monday, December 11 – Sunday, December 31

    Join the MapleStory GMs for some winter fun! Take part in events such as Ola Ola, Physical Fitness Test and Snowball Rollin’ when you see the in-game notice!

    Please note that each character may only participate in each game once per day.

    Times (non-Luna worlds):

    • Monday, December 11 – Sunday, December 31, 2017
      • PST: 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
      • EST: 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
      • CET: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM
      • AEDT: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

    Times (Luna world):

    • Sunday, December 17, 2017
    • Sunday, December 24, 2017
    • Sunday, December 31, 2017
      • PST: 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
      • EST: 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
      • CET: 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
      • AEDT: 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    Events will be held in one world per day. Here's the daily world schedule:

    • Monday: Scania
    • Tuesday: Bera
    • Wednesday: Broa and Khaini
    • Thursday: Windia
    • Friday: Mardia, Yellonde, Bellocan, Chaos, Kradia, and Nova (MYBCKN)
    • Saturday: Galicia, Renegades, Arcania, Zenith, El Nido, and Demethos (GRAZED)
    • Sunday: Reboot and Luna

    View on the Official Site