Compensation 2x EXP & Drop Event

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 22, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,398
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    MapleStory will be running a 2x EXP & Drop Event this weekend as compensation for the instability experienced in the wake of the v225 Goo Island Getaway update. This will run during three 3-hour time slots this weekend, so check the times (and your local timezone) to take full advantage.

    Compensation 2x EXP & Drop Event


    Event Details:

    • Get 2x EXP and 2x Drop for 9 hours this weekend.
    • Daily Bonus Period 1:
      • UTC: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Saturday, September 25
      • PDT (UTC -7): 3:00 AM - 6:00 AM Saturday, September 25
      • CEST (UTC +2): 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Saturday, September 25
      • AEST (UTC +10): 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Saturday, September 25
    • Daily Bonus Period 2:
      • UTC: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Saturday, September 25
      • PDT (UTC -7): 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Saturday, September 25
      • CEST (UTC +2): 9:00 PM Saturday, September 25 - 12:00 AM Sunday, September 26
      • AEST (UTC +10): 5:00 AM - 8:00 AM Sunday, September 26
    • Daily Bonus Period 3:
      • UTC: 2:00 AM - 5:00 AM Sunday, September 26
      • PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Saturday, September 25
      • CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 AM - 7:00 AM Sunday, September 26
      • AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Sunday, September 26
    • Please note that this event will stack with 2x EXP Coupon and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the times listed above.
    • Look out for a scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
    • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    View on the Official Site