[Complete] 12/8 - Reboot Servers(NA/EU) Unscheduled Maintenance

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 8, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,580
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete 12/8 8:55 PM] Maintenance has completed at 8:55 PM PST. Cash Shop items in your inventory have been extended for 2 hours. 2x EXP has also been extended for 2 hours.


    [Update 12/8 7:43 PM] It was not intended for all servers to go down when we shutdown Reboot Servers. We will have to extend maintenance while we check that all the servers are functioning after bringing the servers back up. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance for Reboot Servers(NA/EU) on Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 7:15 PM PST (10:15 PM EST / 4:15 AM CET / 2:15 PM AEDT December 9). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hours, concluding around Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 8:15 PM PST (11:15 PM EST / 5:15 AM CET / 3:15 PM AEDT December 9).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience.

    Time:

    Saturday, December 8, 2018
    PST (UTC -8): 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:15 PM - 11:15 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:15 AM - 5:00 AM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:15 PM (December 9) - 3:15 PM (December 9)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Fixing an issue where Sunny Sunday Perks for Reboot Servers were not functioning properly.

    View on the Official Site