[Complete] EU Network Maintenance – August 21, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 22, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,532
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    The Europe server network is having urgent maintenance performed on Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 10:00 PM PDT (1:00 AM EDT / 7:00 AM CEST / 3:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to conclude around 11:00 PM PDT (2:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM CEST / 4:00 PM AEST).

    The game servers will still be available, but it’s possible that you may experience service interruptions during the listed times.

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Tuesday, August 21, 2018
    PDT: 10:00 PM – 11:00 PM

    EDT: Wednesday, August 22 1:00 AM – 2:00 AM
    CEST: Wednesday, August 22 7:00 AM – 8:00 AM
    AEST: Wednesday, August 22 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM


    What will be unavailable:

    • This maintenance will only affect the network for the EU region. The game servers will still be available, but it’s possible that you may experience service interruptions during the listed times..

    View on the Official Site