[Complete] Scheduled Forum Maintenance - August 12, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 13, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,146
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Updated August 13, 2019 10:10 AM PDT] Maintenance has been completed as of August 12, 2019 5:35 PM PDT.


    We will be performing a scheduled forum maintenance on Monday, August 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM PDT (7:00 PM EDT / 1:00 AM CEST Aug 13 / 9:00 AM AEST Aug 13). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1.5 hours, concluding around 5:30 PM PDT on Monday, August 12, 2019 (8:30 PM EDT / 2:30 AM CEST Aug 13 / 10:30 AM AEST Aug 13). MapleStory itself will be unaffected.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Monday, August 12, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 1:00 AM - 2:30 AM (Aug 13)
    AEST (UTC +10): 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM (Aug 13)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory Forums
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Back-end updates to MapleStory Forums

    View on the Official Site