[Complete] Scheduled Game Update - December 16, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 16, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,793
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Update 4:40 PM PDT] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience and enjoy the Awake: Flicker of Light Update! We have extended Cash Shop items for 11 hours. Please make sure to restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client.

    [Update 4:30 PM PST] We have resolved the issues that have caused the delays and are currently performing our final checks. Thank you for your patience, we expect the maintenance to conclude soon.

    [Update 1:30 PM PST] The maintenance has been extended. We do not currently have an ETA for when the maintenance will be completed, please check back later for more information.

    [Update 11:00 AM PST] The maintenance has been extended for 2 hours. We currently expect the maintenance to conclude by 2:00 PM PST (5:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM AEDT Dec 17). Thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Dec 17). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PST (3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT Dec 17). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, December 16, 2020
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Dec 17) - 7:00 AM (Dec 17)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):

    View on the Official Site