[Complete] Scheduled Game Update - December 18, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 18, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Update (11:50 AM Dec 18): The game update has been completed! Thank you for your patience, and enjoy the Glory: Savior of Hope update! We have extended Cash Shop Items for 8 hours. Please make sure to restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client.


    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT Dec 19). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 8 hours, concluding around 1:00 PM PST (4:00 PM EST / 10:00 PM CET / 8:00 AM AEDT Dec 19).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Dec 19)
    - 8:00 AM (Dec 19)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.210. Check out the Glory: Savior of Hope Patch Notes here!
      • Fixing a grammar issue with the Fury Totem Coupon description.
      • Fixing an issue where the 14th Street Tourist Chair had incorrect art referencing 15th Anniversary.
      • Fixing an issue where the Wolf Underling Familiar coupon and the familiar itself had mismatched names.
      • Fixing an issue where the Sky Lantern Chair coupon and the chair itself had mismatched names.
      • Fixing an issue where the "[Convergence] True Form" quest did not have VO in the final dialogue.

    View on the Official Site