[Complete] Scheduled Game Update - February 3, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 3, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,992
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Update 1:56 PM PST Feb 3] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience. We have extended Cash Shop items for 8 hours. Please make sure to restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client.

    NOTE: The Auction House will temporarily be unavailable on Scania and Bera worlds. We apologize for the inconvenience, we are working to restore those servers as soon as possible.

    [Update Feb 2] We have increased the planned maintenance time to 8 hours. The maintenance will still begin at 6:00 AM PST, but will now last until 2:00 PM PST. Thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Feb 4). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 8 hours, concluding around 2:00 PM PST (5:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM AEDT Feb 4). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, February 3, 2021
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Feb 4) - 9:00 AM (Feb 4)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):

    View on the Official Site