[Complete] Scheduled Game Update - July 22, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 22, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Update 4:00 PM PDT] The maintenance has been completed! Thank you for your patience, and enjoy the Rise: Surge of Power update! We have extended Cash Shop items for 7 hours. Please make sure to restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client.

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CEST / 2:00 AM AEST Jul 23). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 7 hours, concluding around 4:00 PM PDT (7:00 PM EDT / 1:00 AM CEST Jul 23 / 9:00 AM AEST Jul 23). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, July 22, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 6:00 PM - 1:00 AM (Jul 23)
    AEST (UTC +10): 2:00 AM (Jul 23) - 9:00 AM (Jul 23)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):

    View on the Official Site