[COMPLETE] Scheduled Game Update - November 18, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 18, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,889
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Update 3:57 PM PDT] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience and enjoy the Awake: Ascend to Mastery Update! We have extended Cash Shop items for 8 hours. Please make sure to restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client.

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 8:00 AM PST (11:00 AM EST / 5:00 PM CET / 3:00 AM AEDT Nov 19). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 8 hours, concluding around 4:00 PM PST (7:00 PM EST / 1:00 AM CET Nov 19 / 11:00 AM AEDT Nov 19). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    PST (UTC -8): 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 5:00 PM - 1:00 AM (Nov 19)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 3:00 AM (Nov 19) - 11:00 AM (Nov 19)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v218.1.1. Learn more in the Awake: Ascend to Mastery Patch Notes!
      • Note: Characters must have 2 Superior Engraved Gollux Pendants equipped at the start of this maintenance in order to have one exchanged for a Superior Engraved Gollux Belt. This includes all characters with 2 Superior Engraved Gollux Pendants equipped, even those that have yet to obtain the Gollux 4-Piece Set effect. See the most recent Maple Memo on updates to the Gollux Set Effect for more details.

    View on the Official Site