[COMPLETE] Scheduled Game Update - October 7, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 7, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,535
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Update 11:48 AM PDT] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience and enjoy the Sengoku Returns: Asura War Update! We have extended Cash Shop items for 7 hours. Please make sure to restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client.

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEDT Oct 8). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 7 hours, concluding around 1:00 PM PDT (4:00 PM EDT / 10:00 PM CEST / 7:00 AM AEDT Oct 8). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Oct 8) - 7:00 AM (Oct 8)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):

    View on the Official Site