[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance – December 14, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 14, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    717
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 10:14 AM PST (1:14 PM EST / 7:14 PM CET / 5:14 AM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, December 14, 2017
    PST: 5:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EST: 8:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CET: 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEDT: 12:00 AM – 5:00 AM (December 15)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Website login and the billing system will be unavailable from:
      • PST: 5:00 AM – 8:30 AM
      • EST: 8:00 AM – 11:30 AM
      • CET: 2:00 PM – 5:30 PM
      • AEDT: 12:00 AM - 3:30 AM (December 15)
      • During that time you will not be able to purchase NX or view previous purchases.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.

    View on the Official Site