[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance – January 4, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 4, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    780
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 10:13 AM PST (1:13 PM EST / 7:13 PM CET / 5:13 AM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, January 4, 2018
    PST: 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EST: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CET: 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEDT: 2:00 AM – 5:00 AM (January 5)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • An update will be applied to the Gachapon and Andersen's Box reward lists.
    • The Cash Inventory Transfer event will begin.
    • The December Big Spender event rewards will be distributed. You may pick up your rewards from the gift box notifier on the left-side of the screen before January 16 at 11:59 PM (UTC).
    • An issue that was causing Illium's 'Wings of Glory' skill to disconnect a player will be fixed.
    • There was an issue with the New Year’s Countdown event shop in which purchase limits were not reset for players who participated in previous years. The purchase limits will be reset and the event shop will reopen from January 4 - January 10. Only players who have completed the quest '[Countdown] Together, Good-bye' during the 2018 New Year's Countdown event may enter the shop and purchase items.
    • Illium's Lucent Brand will be fixed, and should now work in Hunter's Arena and stack properly. Previously Lucent Brand was not stacking which caused survivability issues for Illium in Hunter's Arena.
    • The drop rate of Festival Nova Boxes will be increased to be in line with the drop rate for previous Nova Boxes.

    View on the Official Site