[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance – July 5, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 6, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    717
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:49 AM PDT (12:49 PM EDT / 6:49 PM CEST / 2:49 AM AEST July 6). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST July 6). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST July 6).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, July 5, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (July 6) – 3:00 AM (July 6)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Open Ark 5th job advancement
    • Credit MVP points for Marvel Machine Spin & Double Marvel purchases
    • Fix for crash that occurred for some players during Ark intro cutscene
    • Fix for Nebulite Socket Creators and Nebulite Boxes stuck in storage
    • Fix for Nebulites stuck in Auction House
    • Fix for issues with Chaos Vellum's and Chaos Crimson Queen's special attacks not functioning properly

    View on the Official Site