[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance – May 31, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 31, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    415
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:58 AM PDT (12:58 PM EDT / 6:58 PM CEST / 2:58 AM AEST June 1). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST June 1). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST June 1).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, May 31, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM (June 1)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • An update will be applied to the Gachapon and Andersen's Box reward lists.
    • Fixed an issue where there was untranslated text when accepting the quest '[Kritias] Serving Boy'.
    • Fixed an issue where Cadena characters could not retrieve Pink Bean Gift Box from storage.
    • Fixed an issue where a crash may occur after inputting a message from activating the High Five Comic Chair.

    View on the Official Site