[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance – November 22, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 22, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    645
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:19 AM PST (12:19 PM EST / 6:19 PM CET / 4:19 AM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    PST: 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EST: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CET: 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEDT: 2:00 AM – 5:00 AM (November 23)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Characters in Galicia, Khaini, and Renegades worlds who were unable to get the Monster Life Gem Coupon will be given 7 Bebe's Red Box items. Each box contains a Monster Life Gem Coupon that gives 7 Gems. You can receive a max of 7 Monster Life Gem Coupons. The Bebe's Red Box items can be claimed from the gift box icon on the left side of the screen until November 28, 2017 at 11:59 PM (UTC).
      • Example:
        • You have a character on Khaini. You will see 7 Bebe's Red Box items. You claim and open 3 boxes on Khaini to receive 3 Monster Life Gem Coupons.
        • You also have a character on Renegades. You will see 7 Bebe's Red Box items. You claim and open 4 boxes on Renegades to receive 4 more Monster Life Gem Coupons.
        • Opening additional Bebe's Red Box items on any other characters will result in a message saying you already received your reward and the box will disappear. This is because you already received the max of 7 Monster Life Gem Coupons.
    • The purchase limit reset issue for the MMF Coin Shop will be fixed. Access to the MMF Campgrounds will be extended until December 6, 2017 11:59 PM (UTC) for characters that participated during the event period. Navigate to the MMF Campgrounds through '[Maple Music Festival] Go to the Campgrounds!' in the event notifier UI to exchange your remaining MMF Coins.
    • Reward lists will be updated for the Gachapon and Andersen's Box items.
    • When a player misses hits with the Kitty Face Damage Skin equipped, it will no longer cause players to crash.

    View on the Official Site