[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance - April 1, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 1, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,933
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Update Apr 1 11:30 AM PDT] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience! We have extended Cash Shop items for 5 hours. Note: There is a known issue that MapleStory PIC Reset does not currently function. We are working to resolve this issue, thank you for your patience.

    [Update Apr 1 10:40 AM PDT] We have found an issue that is currently preventing players from logging into MapleStory through Steam. We are investigating this issue and will resolve it as soon as possible, thank you for your patience.

    [Update Apr 1 10:01 AM PDT] We apologize for the last minute announcement but the maintenance has been extended for about 1 hour. Thank you for your patience!

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 1:00 AM AEDT Apr 2). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEDT Apr 2). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, April 1, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Apr 2) - 4:00 AM (Apr 2)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • The Bonus Stat Generation Issue Compensation's "Exchange Rebirth Flame/Honor EXP Points" quest will be reopened and available for use following this maintenance.
      • Fixed an issue where compensation Flame items could only be claimed one at a time.
      • Fixed an issue where the "Exchange Rebirth Flame/Honor EXP Points" quest was not distributing the correct number of compensation points for some players.
      • Fixed an issue where Pit-a-Pat Pass Package cosmetic reward items were tradeable.
      • Fixed an issue where the following Familiar item icons displayed the incorrect Familiar rank border.
        • Lil Luminous (Light) Familiar
        • Lil Luminous (Dark) Familiar
        • Lil Luminous (Equilibrium) Familiar
        • Lil Mercedes Familiar
      • [Updated March 30] Fixed an issue where the compensated Manji Coins could not be used due to "an unknown error" for some players even after the March 25 maintenance.
      • [Updated April 1] Fixed an issue where Mechanical Hearts Rescue Mode could not be entered at times.
      • [Updated April 1] Fixed an issue where Mechanical Hearts B4 vent portal sometimes could not be used.
      • [Updated April 1] Fixed an issue where the portal in 'Aspire Inner Staircase 1.5' sometimes could not be used.
      • [Updated April 1] The daily amount of Aspire Commemorative Coins that can be obtained from hunting monsters has been increased to 100.
      • [Updated April 1] Fixed an issue where the All-Star Hair Coupon and All-Star Face Coupon from Marvel Machine were shown as VIP Royal Hair Coupon and VIP Royal Face Coupon in-game.

    View on the Official Site