[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - April 19th, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 19, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    371
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:27 AM PDT (12:27 PM EDT /6:27 PM CEST / 2:27 AM AEST April 20). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST April 20). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST April 20).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, April 19, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (April 20) – 3:00 AM (April 20)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • An update will be applied to the Gachapon and Andersen's Box reward lists.
    • An issue where playing Reverse Battle in Aquaworld could trigger a GM Police pop-up will be fixed.
    • Backend changes will be made to alleviate certain lag issues on Reboot Ch 13.

    View on the Official Site