[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - April 8, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 8, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,838
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Update Apr 8 10:17 AM PDT] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience! We have extended Cash Shop items for 4 hours.

    [Update Apr 8 10:00 AM PDT] The maintenance has been briefly extended, we expect to be complete shortly, thank you for your patience.

    [Update Apr 7 5:00 PM PDT] Corrected details about the Mechanical Hearts Aspire Commemorative Coins compensation (coins for completing the noted quests will be awarded once per character, not per account).

    [Update Apr 7 1:35 PM PDT] Corrected the name of the Ninja Castle Damage Skin, and updated the Mechanical Hearts Aspire Commemorative Coins compensation details.

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST Apr 9). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST Apr 9). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, April 8, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (Apr 9) - 3:00 AM (Apr 9)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MVP Credits for the March 2021 Marvel Machine will be distributed.
      • Compensation for issues experienced during the "Scarr's Prank" event will be given out. If you started the Scarr's Prank quest but were unable to complete it, the event reward "Bouncy Orange Mushroom Mount Coupon" will be awarded via gift drop. Must be claimed before April 30, 2021 at 11:59 PM UTC.
      • Daily coin limit on Mechanical Hearts monster drops has been removed.
        • Characters who completed the quests "[Mechanical Hearts] Digital Horrors" or "[Mechanical Hearts 3] Returning to Aspire" before April 6, 2021 at 7:45 AM UTC will be given 1,000 Aspire Commemorative Coins. Must be claimed from Maple Admin before April 20, 2021 at 11:59 PM UTC, and can be claimed once per character.
      • Due to an issue with the Ninja Castle Damage Skin (30 Day), it has been removed from the list of items that can be exchanged with Golden Toads. If you have purchased this item please contact Customer Support, and they will provide you with a refund of 5 Golden Toads.
      • Fixed an issue where players were sent to the wrong map when progressing through the quest "None of a Kind".

    View on the Official Site