[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - February 14, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 14, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] Maintenance is complete as of 9:42 AM PST. Cash Shop items have been extended for 5 hours to cover the time that we were scheduled to be down.


    [Updated February 14] Addtional fixes have been added.


    [Updated February 13] The maintenance has been extended to 5 hours and new fixes have been added.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT February 15). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PST on Thursday, February 14 (2:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT February 15).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, February 14, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (February 15) - 6:00 AM (February 15)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Fixing an issue where wearing the Ciel Hair would trigger the quest '[Masterpiece] Night Ciel.'
      • Sending out compensation rewards for players that couldn't complete Evan's Lunar New Year video message quest. Players will be able to receive their rewards from the Gift Drop UI until midnight UTC on February 21, 2019.
        • If players completed the quest up to 9 times, they'll receive:
          • Lunar New Year Video Message of Love Damage Skin
          • Utah's Coin Coupon (x150)
        • If players completed the quest up to 14 times, they'll receive:
          • Lunar New Year Video Message of Love Chair
          • Utah's Coin Coupon (x300)
      • Making back-end configuration changes to address the server restart issues.
      • Making back-end configuration changes to address the Luna disconnection issues.
      • Fixing an issue where some Wild Hunters were incorrectly flagged for hacking in the Amber Waves event.
      • Fixing an issue where Demon Pets had an incorrect description that included an Auto Buff skill when it shouldn't have.
      • Players who access the game from Belgium will no longer be able to purchase the following items:
        • All items with an element of chance including circulators, cubes, stamps, random coupons, boxes, Gachapon items, and scrolls.
        • These items will no longer be visible to you within the Cash Shop. If you purchase(d) any of these items prior to February 14, 2019, they can still be used normally.
        • You can learn more here:
      • Fixing an issue where the in the Event List, Choco Onslaught Achievement Mission had incorrect rewards.

    View on the Official Site