[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance - February 27, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 27, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,933
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Updated Feb 27 10:15 AM] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience. We have extended Cash Shop Items for 4 hours.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT Feb 28). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Feb 28).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, February 27, 2020
    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (Feb 28)
    - 5:00 AM (Feb 28)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Fixed an issue where the top of the Fairy Bros' Golden Giveaway UI window incorrectly said "Golden Chariot".
      • Fixed an issue where Alora Face was granting the wrong eye color.
      • Fixed an issue where the title "More Human than Human" did not grant stats.
      • Fixed an issue where the Fairy Bros' Golden Giveaway UI displayed an incorrect reward in Reboot World for Day 36.
      • Fixed an issue where Hoyoung's skill "Sage: Dream of Shangri-La" caused lag and possible disconnections.
      • Fixed an issue where the Aloraroid and Skyroid shop functions did not work.
      • Fixed an issue where the summoned portal for Eka Express disappeared immediately, preventing it from being used.
      • Fixed an issue where Extravagameza coins earned from Crazy Splash disappeared upon exiting to the lobby.
      • Fixed an issue where the activation of death related skills in Crazy Splash kicked the player from the mini-game and triggered the 10-minute cooldown.
      • Fixed an issue where the daily buffs from Suan Ming in Yu Garden could be received multiple times per day.

    View on the Official Site