[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - January 17, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 17, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,583
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:30 AM PST (12:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM CET / 4:30 AM AEDT January 18). Cash items in your inventory have been extended for 3 hours to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


    [Updated January 17 9:30 AM] Updated Bug List below.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT January 18). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST on Thursday, January 17 (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT January 18).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, January 17, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (January 18) - 5:00 AM (January 18)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Fixing an issue where Princess No's Jewel Boxes wouldn't provide items in Reboot world.
      • Fixing an issue where the game would crash when clicking on the first Kerning Square Lobby map.
      • Fixing an issue where the game would crash when searching and clicking on some Neo City maps.
      • Fixing an issue where some Job Advancement actions could cause a channel crash.

    View on the Official Site