[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - July 16, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 16, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,539
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Update 9:40 AM PDT] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience. We have extended Cash Shop items for 3 hours.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST Jul 17). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST Jul 17). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, July 16, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (Jul 17) - 3:00 AM (Jul 17)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Fixed the issue where a character's hair or face style would sometimes be changed to a default style.
      • Improved server-side performance for the Double Miracle Time compensation event on NA Reboot World on July 18. See the July 10 Maple Memo for more details.

    View on the Official Site