[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - March 25, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 25, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,920
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated March 25 at 10:00 AM PT] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience! We have extended Cash Shop items for 5 hours.

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 1:00 PM CET / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM AEDT Mar 26). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, March 25, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 PM - 4:00 AM (Mar 26)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Fixed an issue where Chu Chu Island Equipment's type in the set effect tooltip was untranslated.
      • Fixed an issue where some players were unable to open the compensation Arcane Umbra Weapon Box.
      • Fixed an issue where opening an Arcane Umbra Weapon Box given as compensation would display a message that the player reached Lv. 250.
      • Fixed an issue where flames from Bonus Stat Compensation B Point category were shown as "Untradeable" in the Maple Admin exchange dialogue.
      • Fixed an issue where using a Black Rebirth Flame caused the game to stutter.
      • [Updated March 25] Fixed an issue where the compensated Manji Coins could not be used due to "an unknown error" for some players.
      • [Updated March 25] Fixed an issue where The Legends Return! event's matching queue failed due to "an unknown error", which resulted in players receiving penalties.
      • [Updated March 25] Fixed an issue where Maple Cafe on a Spring Day Haruaki's Inferno Wolf mission could not be capped with the given points.

    View on the Official Site