[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - March 28, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 28, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,672
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:38 AM PDT. Cash items in your inventory have been extended for 5 hours to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 1:00 PM CET / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT on Thursday, March 28, 2019 (1:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM AEDT March 29).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, March 28, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 PM - 4:00 AM (March 29)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
      • Website login and the billing system will be unavailable from:
        • PDT: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
        • EDT: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
        • CET: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
        • AEDT: 1:00 AM (March 29) - 3:00 AM (March 29)
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Applying Windows update to the game servers.
      • Fixing multiple players' Illium characters that could not complete the 2nd Job Advancement.
      • Fixing an issue where the game would crash when certain players with the 'Call of the Goddess' skill would enter a map with monsters near their level.

    View on the Official Site