[complete] Scheduled Maintenance - March 29, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 29, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    371
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    MapleStory is under maintenance.


    HOME › NEWS


    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 10:01 AM PDT (1:01 PM EDT / 7:01 PM CEST / 4:01 AM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 5:00 AM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, March 29, 2018
    PDT: 5:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    EDT: 8:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    CEST: 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    AEDT: 11:00 PM – 5:00 AM (March 30)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Website login and the billing system will be unavailable from:
      • PST: 5:00 AM – 8:30 AM
      • EST: 8:00 AM – 11:30 AM
      • CEST: 2:00 PM – 5:30 PM
      • AEDT: 11:00 PM - 2:30 AM (March 30)
      • During that time you will not be able to purchase NX or view previous purchases.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.
    • An update will be applied to the Gachapon and Andersen's Box reward lists.
    • Additional backend changes will be applied to improve server stability and prevent server crashes.
    • During the v193 patch we fixed an issue where resetting AP for Xenon was not functioning properly for MP when Xenon equipped an item that increased INT. Players who purchased an AP Reset or AP Reset scroll from February 28, 2017 12:00 AM (UTC) to March 1, 2018 12:00 AM (UTC) will have their purchases refunded in Maple Points. You may pick up your Maple Points from the gift box notifier on the left-side of the screen before May 1, 2018 at 11:59 PM (UTC).
    [​IMG]

    By Aletai

    @MapleStory

    PREVIOUS POST

    [​IMG]
    SALE

    Cash Shop Update for March 28


    Pull some pranks with limited time April Fools' permanent equipment covers and special April Fool...

    Read More

    NEXT POST

    SEE ALL

    View on the Official Site