[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance - October 10, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 10, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,195
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Updated 9:53 AM PDT] Maintenance has been completed. Cash Shop items have been extended for 3 hours for the time the game was unavailable during maintenance. Happy Mapling!

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 1:00 AM AEDT Oct 11). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEDT Oct 11).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, October 10, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Oct 11) - 4:00 AM (Oct 11)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Fixing an issue where a player's Storage could not be expanded using expansion coupons.
      • Fixing an issue where One-Eyed Grim Reaper Hat was not visible when equipped.
      • Fixing an issue where Nameless town was causing the client to crash.
      • Fixing an issue where 1,000 Reward Points Token from the Reward Point Rebate Event was not received on some accounts.
      • Fixing an issue where if a player's hair style became invalid, it could not be changed to another hair style.
      • Fixing an issue where some Wisp's Wondrous Wonderberry pets listed in the Auction House disappeared after the v.208.2.0 minor patch.
      • Changing the duration of Dark Lords of Darkness event to run from Oct. 23 - Nov. 12.
      • Fixing an issue where some items received from Wisp's Wondrous Wonderberry were not tradeable.
      • Fixing an issue where the character deletion pop-up incorrectly stated that "up to 5 characters per account per day" can be deleted.
      • Fixing an issue where the Golden Hammer 100% Coupon sold for 8,500 NX only rewarded a single Golden Hammer.
      • Fixing an issue where Arch Mage Ice/Lightning 4th job skill "Lightning Orb" did not deal damage to enemies.

    View on the Official Site