[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - September 13, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 13, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    601
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST September 14). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


    [Updated September 13 at 10:00 AM PDT] We are troubleshooting connection issues, and will be extending the maintenance until further notice. We'll provide further updates when we have them. Thanks for your patience.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST September 14). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST September 14).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, September 13, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (September 14) – 3:00 AM (September 14)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Compensation will be given out for last weekend's Daily Deal, where the discounted Pet Boost Package was priced incorrectly when purchased with Maple Points. Please claim the Maple Points from the gift box notifier on the left-side of the screen before October 3, 2018 at 11:59 (UTC).
      • Compensation will be given out for players who gifted NX and hadn't claimed their Maple Points for purchases made in Lab Server. Please claim the Maple Points from the gift box notifier on the left-side of the screen before October 3, 2018 at 11:59 (UTC).
      • An issue where the Divine Intelligence event was showing the same monster (Red Porky) for both answers at Stage 4 will be fixed.
      • An issue where Angelic Buster's 'Final Contract' skill would cancel out the 'Iron Blossom' skill will be fixed.

    View on the Official Site