[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - September 19, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 19, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,889
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Updated September 19, 2019 9:55 AM PDT] Maintenance has been completed as of 9:55 AM PDT. Cash Shop items have been extended for 4 hours to cover the time we were down.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST Sep 20).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, September 19, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 3:00 AM (Sep 20)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.
      • Fixing an issue where Starry Light Damage Skin may cause disconnection.
      • Fixing an issue where the quest One Step A-Head 1 could not be completed.
      • Fixing an issue where the "Adventure Stats has disappeared" message continued to send.

    View on the Official Site