[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - September 27, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 27, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,637
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:45 AM PDT (12:45 PM EDT / 6:45 PM CEST / 2:45 AM AEST September 28). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST September 28).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, September 27, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM – 3:00 AM (September 28)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
      • Website login and the billing system will also be unavailable for the following period:
        • PDT (UTC -7): 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
        • EDT (UTC -4): 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
        • CEST (UTC +2): 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
        • AEST (UTC +10): 1:00 AM (September 28) - 2:00 AM (September 28)
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Applying Windows updates to the game servers.

    View on the Official Site