[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - September 6, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 6, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST September 7). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST September 7). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST September 7).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, September 6, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (September 7) – 3:00 AM (September 7)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Item Upgrade: Transposition will be re-enabled.
      • Maple Points will be given out for any NX that was spent in the Lab Server. You may pick up your rewards from the gift box notifier on the left side of the screen before September 25, 2018 at 23:59 UTC.
      • Maple M Gift Boxes will be reissued for players that submitted Customer Support tickets for the previous day's missing Maple M Gift Box. Please claim your rewards from the gift box notifier on the left side of the screen before September 25, 2018 at 23:59 UTC.
        • Note: Due to an issue with the Day 6 and 7 Maple M gift boxes not granting the rewards, the Customer Support team will be sending out the individual items contained within those boxes.
      • Discovery Arena rewards and tier rankings will be recalculated, and multiple players' rankings will be updated with a correct or higher tier. Any missing rewards will be given out, and you may pick up your rewards from the gift box notifier on the left side of the screen before September 25, 2018 at 23:59 UTC.
        • Note: You will only receive the missing items from your new tier. (Example: If you were in the top 21%~30% tier and were recalculated to be in the top 11%~20%, you will only get the Discovery Arena Blue Title, since the top 21%~30% tier already received the Red Circuit Damage Skin.)

    View on the Official Site