[Complete] Scheduled Minor Patch – July 19, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 19, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:47 AM PDT (12:47 PM EDT / 6:47 PM CEST / 2:47 AM AEST July 20). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST July 20). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST July 20).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, July 19, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM
    EDT
    (UTC -4): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (July 20) – 3:00 AM (July 20)

    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and updates:

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.196.4.0.
    • Implementing new systems to prevent the server from crashing.
    • Fixed an issue where a crash could occur when using megaphones.
    • Fixed an issue where the Arcane Umbra Scepter would not reach rank 7 Bonus Stats.
    • Compensation for players who used Rebirth Flames on Arcane Umbra Scepter during the above issue.

    View on the Official Site