[Complete] Scheduled Minor Patch - December 6, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 6, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,839
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:51 AM PST (12:51 PM EST / 6:51 PM CET / 4:51 AM PM AEDT December 7). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.

    Please make sure to restart Nexon Launcher to make sure the minor patch gets downloaded properly.


    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT December 7). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST on Thursday, December 6 (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT December 7).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, December 6, 2018
    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (December 7) - 5:00 AM (December 7)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Updating to v.200.4.0.
      • Making additional fixes for an issue where Soot Glares would sometimes cause crashes.
      • Fixing an issue where the Beast Tamer Alliance skill did not work.
      • Fixing an issue where the Guild Skill "Point Accrual" message would interfere with combat when Reward Points were at maximum. This message has been moved to the chat window.
      • As part of our compensation for the recent multiple maintenances, we are providing the following items:
        • Maple Relay Credit: 10 boxes

    View on the Official Site