[Complete] Scheduled Minor Patch - February 16, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 16, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,820
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated 10:49 AM Feb 16] Compensation for the extended maintenance on February 8th has been distributed. Please claim your Compensation Box from the gift drop before March 2, 2023 11:59 PM UTC.

    [Update 10:30 AM Feb 16] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience. We have extended Cash Shop items for 4 hours.

    [Update 10:00 AM Feb 16] The maintenance has been extended for 30 minutes while we wrap up our internal checks, thank you for your patience.


    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, February 16th, 2023 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT Feb. 17). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Feb. 17). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, February 16th, 2023
    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (Feb. 17) - 5:00 AM (Feb 17.)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.239.2.0.
      • Fixed the issue where Cube Fragments were obtainable on Reboot world.
      • Fixed the issue where new cubes from the Cube Revamp could not be used on items protected by Item Guard.
      • Fixed the issue when using the exact amount of Black Cube Pieces and the Bonus Potential Cube Pieces, players were unable to exchange to Spell Traces.
      • Fixed the issue where using the Maplemas Party Potion on another player would disconnect them to the login screen.
      • Fixed the issue where One-time Cosmetic Lens could not be used for certain faces.
      • Fixed the issue where tiering up with the Bright Cube would not grey out the 'one more try' button.
      • Fixed the issue where withdrawing Hard Cubes or Solid Cubes from storage would cause the cubes to disappear.
      • A graphic in the NLC Mall has been adjusted.
      • Fixed the issue where 2x Drop Coupon from Compensation Boxes would not stack.
      • Fixed the text issue in the dialogue when players would finish the [Neo Tokyo] Zipangu's Guardians quest.
      • Fixed the text issue where the skill "Lucid's Nightmare" had a typo in the description
      • Fixed the text issue where Cubic Chaos Blade tool-tip still mentions the Meister Cube.
      • Fixed the text issue where the World Leap dialogue stated that the number of character transfers were 5 instead of 6.
      • Players who couldn’t do the “Mysterious Monsterbloom” quest during the February 12th Sunny Sunday will have the ability to do so on February 19th.

    View on the Official Site