[Complete] Scheduled Minor Patch - July 1, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 1, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,993
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated July 1 at 9:59 AM PT] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 4 hours. Please make sure to restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client.

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST July 2). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, July 1, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 3:00 AM (July 2)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.223.4.0.
      • Fixed the issue where Kain could not be created on Burning World.
      • Fixed the issue where Satiras's Treasure Chest tooltip contained placeholder times.
      • Fixed the issue where new Ark and Cadena characters' skin tone was changed to Light regardless of the skin tone selected during character creation.
      • Fixed the issue where the Item Guard expiration message mentioned the Green PC system.
      • Fixed the issue where "Adventure Points" are mentioned when Neo Stone is capped for the day.
      • Fixed the issue where untranslated text was shown when exiting Pink Bean boss lobby after going there via Boss Matching UI.
      • Fixed the issue where Maple Guide UI instantly closed when opened for some characters.
      • Fixed the issue where proceeding with Commerci's Bon Voyage 2 quest disconnected the player to the login screen.
      • The Maple News UI displayed when entering the game has been temporarily disabled when logging in through Steam to prevent client crash issues.
      • Fixed the issue where the game client would crash for the Demon characters during Heroes of Maple Act IV dialogue.
      • [Updated June 30] Fixed the issue where the client would disconnect when extracting a large number of Familiars.
      • [Updated July 1] NA Reboot channels 2, 5, 7, 9, and 17-20 have been modified in an attempt to address the lag issues.

    View on the Official Site